VFT

Das Team

Vorstand

Birner GmbH, Mühlgasse 91, 2380 Perchtoldsdorf

walter.birner@birner.at
Walter Birner
Obmann

Car Parts Handels GmbH, Kopingstraße 12, 1230 Wien

k.hoelbling@carparts.wien
Klaus Hölbling
1. Obmann Stellvertreter

DVSE Austria Ges.m.b.H., Hietzinger Hauptstraße 50/8, 1130 Wien

b.holzweber@dvse.at
Birgit Holzweber
Obmann Stellvertreter

Kutzendörfer u. Dworak GmbH, Kolpingstraße 17, 1230 Wien

dworak@kutzendoerfer.at
KommR Ing. Mag. Bernhard Dworak
Obmann- Stellvertreter

Stahlgruber GmbH, Am Römerstein 17, 5071 Salzburg-Himmelreich

r.hausstaetter@stahlgruber.at
Roland Hausstätter
Obmann Stellvertreter

Exmanco Steyr Autoteile GmbH, Seitenstettner Straße 1, 4400 Steyr

roland.zacha@exmanco-steyr.at
Roland Zacha
Kassier

ATP Auto-Teile-Partner e. Gen., Mitterfeldstraße 7, 3300 Amstetten

r.dowrak@atp.at
Roland Dworak
Schriftführer

SAG Austria Handels GmbH, Franz-Brötzner-Straße 11, 5071 Wals bei Salzburg

wolfgang.griesner@sag-austria.at
Wolfgang Griesner
Rechnungsprüfer

Autobedarf Kreuzberger KG, Bundesstraße 4, 5600 St. Johann im Pongau

office@autobedarf-kreuzberger.at
Josef Kreuzberger
Rechnungsprüfer

ERPART GmbH Autoteile, Rotenhofgasse 60, 1110 Wien

turgay.eren@erpart.at
Burak Eren
Rechnungsprüfer
Beiräte

Neimcke AT GmbH & Co KG, Pillweinstraße 16, 5020 Salzburg

zentralverwaltung@neimcke.de
Jörg Neimcke
Beirat
Andreas Rappold
Beirat
Generalsekretariat

Opuntia Asset- Management & Consulting GmbH, Sechsschimmelgasse 4/18, 1090 Wien

erich.pomassl@opuntia.at
Erich Pomassl
Generalsekretär
Kontakt aufnehmen
Mitgliederlogin